Carenza is looking for Hair models!

Fashion and hair always go together. That is why I love it so much! I put a post out on Craigslist looking for a hair model and I am directing everyone to my blog to check out the photo of the actual haircut they will be receiving if they choose to be a part of the class. So… Craigslist lovers, here are the photo’s! To make it less confusing to you, I work as a stylist at Carenza as well as the boutique in Brookfield “Next Door” as their fashion blogger.  Anyways, feel free to snoop around my blog if you are interested!

This entry was posted in Carenza, Free hair cut, Hair Models, Lynee Ruiz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

