I’m Seeing Red

Taylor Swift was recently spotting rocking a red beanie and the trend exploded in magazines everywhere, so I thought I’d mention that we have the EXACT same looking hat at at Next Door among other fun winter accessories!

Taylor Swift
Our version of the red hat!

Red Beanie: Free People $28
Violet Beanie: Free People $28
Gloves: Free People chunky cable glove $28
Scarfs: Shawl Smith London Dune Scarf $34

I was examining the photo of Taylor…and I love her jacket. What I love about it are the large flaps in the front! I set out looking for one here, and I came up with the cutest jacket with even bigger flaps! Of course I had to buy one for myself!

Jacket: BB Dakota Gregg in black $120
Scarf: Shawl Smith London Dune Scarf in Sage $34

Now that I’ve jumped on the Taylor Swift bus, she rocked a full bang at the American Music Awards recently. If you’re bored of your hair but you don’t want to cut it because you’re still growing it out from the BOB you had last year…try some killer bangs. They add an edgy look to in between hair. Play up your eyes a little more than usual and you will stop traffic! Add beanie and flappy jacket and you’re ready to go!
Here I am karate chopping you from Next Door with my sweet new bangs and flappy jacket. HIIII YYYAAAA!


This entry was posted in BB Dakota, Brookfield WI, Carenza, Free People, Lynee Ruiz, Miss Me, Renotta Thompson, Shawl Smith London, Taylor Swift. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

